TURBO NEWS NETWORK: Take time to stop and smell the bacon . . . . . . . . .

Friday, October 31, 2008

Debate Time

woo!

Ha woo!

Feel free to announce the following on your blogs:

The debate between me and the Dyson Animal will "begin" Saturday at 4pm Eastern time, 3pm Central time, 2pm Mountain time, 1pm Pacific time.

That's 5:30pm in Newfoundland and Labrador.

And 7:00am Sunday in Melbourne, Australia.

4 comments:

Khyra The Siberian Husky said...

I've inkhluded it in my Saturday post -

I'll be in Gettysburg addressing some of our Siberian khounterpaws -

Khyra
VP2B
Turbo/Khyra 2008
We're Just Sayin'

Tracey and Huffle said...

I'm going to have a nap right now in preparation.

Huffle Mawson, Honorary Husky and Explorer Cat

Cyber-sibes Star and Jack said...

We're gathering up the undecided canines in our neighborhood & inviting them for cheese & bacon during the debate.

Woos & a-rooos,
Star & Jack a-roo

The Army of Four said...

I'm still lost on why Newfs and Labs have their own time zone. I mean ... Newfs I can sorta understand, since they're so big, but Labs?
Play bows,
Zim